Contact persons

Friedrich Schuller
Managing Director COO

Mobil +49 171.32 84 837
f.schuller@havel-mf.de

Dennis Alsdorf
Managing Director CFO

Mobil +49 170.34 46 151
d.alsdorf@havel-mf.de

Antje Riesche
Sales service & Marketing

Phone +49 33 81.80 43 88 80
Mobil +49 171.36 71 508
a.riesche@havel-mf.de

Anita Barthel
Assistant to the Management

Tel +49 33 81.80 43 88 20
a.barthel@havel-mf.de

Oswald Pfahler
Sales Southern Germany,
Austria & Switzerland

Mobil +49 174.17 82 296
o.pfahler@havel-mf.de

Stefan Schmuck
Sales
West Germany

Mobil +49 151.42 55 73 15
s.schmuck@havel-mf.de

Heiko Heindorf
Sales
East & North Germany

Mobil +49 172.75 26 490
h.heindorf@havel-mf.de